Arkansas MCAT Classes

Kaplan is the leader in MCAT prep – more people get in to college with a Kaplan MCAT course than with any other major course.

  • Online Student with Smart Report – progress, performance, and homework tracking
  • Adaptive On Demand Instruction with Smart Track – customized study plan, videos, and 3,000+ practice questions
  • Comprehensive study materials, including a lesson book, flashcards, as well as online workshops and quizzes to hone your skills
  • Adaptive learning technology – personalized for your needs
  • The Kaplan Higher Score Guarantee

Arkansas MCAT Prep Courses and Tutors

MCAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $1799

Learn More

Kaplan MCAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $2499

Sep 20 - Dec 06
Mon, Sep 20: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Oct 04: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Oct 11: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Oct 18: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Oct 25: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 01: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 08: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 15: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 22: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 29: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mon, Dec 06: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

More local Arkansas classroom information

Medical schools in Arkansas

MEDICAL SCHOOLSNat. RankAvg. MCATAverage GPA
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of MedicineN/A5073.78