San Francisco MCAT Classes

Kaplan is the leader in MCAT prep courses. More people get in to college with a Kaplan MCAT course than with any other major courses.

  • Proven track record: Kaplan is the only national program with more than 20 years of expertise researching and teaching the MCAT.
  • Personalized learning: Kaplan offers an extensive suite of courses and pioneering technology that gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
  • Higher score guaranteed, or your money back: Kaplan has the most comprehensive guarantee in the industry
  • Top-rated teachers: Every Kaplan teacher has mastered the MCAT. More than 9 out of 10 Kaplan students rate their teachers highly. Only one in ten candidates make the cut to teach.
Customized MCAT Course. Kaplan’s boffins have made algorithms that run in the background while you study. You’ll get customized curricula based on your strengths and weaknesses.

MCAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.
Sale: $300 off until Sep 11

Starting at $1799

Learn More

Kaplan MCAT Advantage Online Courses

MCAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan MCAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Sale: $300 off until Sep 11
Starting at $2499

Aug 20 - Nov 05
Fri, Aug 20: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 27: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 03: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 10: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 17: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 01: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 08: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 15: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 05: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

San Francisco MCAT Tutor

Find a MCAT Tutor either in San Francisco or online.
Sale: $300 off until Sep 11

Tutoring – 10 Hours $3699
Tutoring – 20 Hours $4799
Tutoring – 30 Hours $5899
Tutoring – 40 Hours $6899

Tutor Options

Kaplan has a test center located in San Francisco.

San Francisco MCAT Prep Classes

Take a MCAT classroom course in San Francisco, CA.

San Francisco Medical Schools

  • UCSF School of Medicine has an average MCAT score of 516.
  • The admissions rate is 1.98%, making it a somewhat competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.84.
  • The admissions deadline is October 15.