New Hampshire MCAT Classes

Kaplan is the leader in MCAT prep – more people get in to college with a Kaplan MCAT course than with any other major course.

  • Online Student with Smart Report – progress, performance, and homework tracking
  • Adaptive On Demand Instruction with Smart Track – customized study plan, videos, and 3,000+ practice questions
  • Comprehensive study materials, including a lesson book, flashcards, as well as online workshops and quizzes to hone your skills
  • Adaptive learning technology – personalized for your needs
  • The Kaplan Higher Score Guarantee

New Hampshire: MCAT Prep Courses

MCAT Prep On Demand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.
Sale: $300 off until Sep 11

Starting at $1799

Learn More

Kaplan MCAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Sale: $300 off until Sep 11
Starting at $2499

Aug 20 - Nov 05
Fri, Aug 20: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 27: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 03: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 10: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 17: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 01: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 08: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 15: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 05: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More local classroom information:

Medical schools in New Hampshire

Medical SchoolNat. RankAvg. MCATAvg. GPAAccept. %
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth#185123.651.22%

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report

  • Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth has an average MCAT score of 512.
  • The admissions rate is 1.22%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.65.
  • The admissions deadline is November 1.