Saint Petersburg MCAT Classes

Kaplan is the leader in MCAT prep courses. More people get in to college with a Kaplan MCAT course than with any other major courses.

  • Proven track record: Kaplan is the only national program with more than 20 years of expertise researching and teaching the MCAT.
  • Personalized learning: Kaplan offers an extensive suite of courses and pioneering technology that gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
  • Higher score guaranteed, or your money back: Kaplan has the most comprehensive guarantee in the industry
  • Top-rated teachers: Every Kaplan teacher has mastered the MCAT. More than 9 out of 10 Kaplan students rate their teachers highly. Only one in ten candidates make the cut to teach.

MCAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.
Save $300, use code: NEWMCAT300

Starting at $1799

Learn More

Kaplan MCAT Advantage Online Courses

MCAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan MCAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Save $ 400, use code: NEWMCAT400

Starting at $2499

Oct 13 - Nov 29 | Mon, Wed
Wed, Oct 13: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed, Oct 20: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Oct 25: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed, Oct 27: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 01: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed, Nov 03: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 08: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed, Nov 10: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 15: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wed, Nov 17: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 22: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 29: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saint Petersburg MCAT Tutor

Find a MCAT Tutor either in Saint Petersburg or online.
Save $400, use code: NEWMCAT400

Tutoring – 10 Hours $3699
Tutoring – 20 Hours $4799
Tutoring – 30 Hours $5899
Tutoring – 40 Hours $6899

Tutor Options

Saint Petersburg MCAT Prep Classes

Take a MCAT classroom course in Saint Petersburg, FL.