Kansas City SAT Classes

Kaplan offers SAT prep classes in your state. More people get in to college with a Kaplan SAT courses than with any other.

  • Most popular SAT prep course:
  • Customized SAT Curriculum: the SAT prep software adapts to your performance so that it adjusts to your own SAT strengths and weaknesses.
  • Higher SAT score guaranteed, or your money back.
  • Top-rated SAT teachers: Every teacher has mastered the SAT.

SAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $199

Learn More

Kaplan SAT Advantage Online Courses

SAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan SAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $699

Sep 18 - Nov 20
Sat, Sep 18: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 02: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 09: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 06: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Kansas City SAT Tutor

Find a SAT Tutor either in Kansas City or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $1999
Tutoring – 20 Hours $2899
Tutoring – 30 Hours $3799
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4599

Tutor Options

Kansas City SAT Prep Classes

Take a SAT classroom course in Kansas City, MO.

Varsity Tutors (site sponsor) is the largest tutoring company in the world and an affiliate of 800score. They offer live tutors nationwide for SAT, ACT, and all major high school topics. They offer free content and web resources included with their SAT course.

  • Better Score Guarantee*
  • Personal Satisfaction Guarantee*
  • Pass Guarantee*
  • Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee*

*More details

Varsity Tutors offers free SAT questions: