Pittsburgh SAT Classes

Kaplan offers classes in Pittsburgh, PA. They are the leader in SAT prep – more people get in to college with a Kaplan SAT course than with any other major course.

  • SAT course includes: 48+ hours of interactive teaching, 6 scheduled 3-hour sessions, The SAT Channel, including 30+ hours of interactive live teaching, and 40 hours of additional on demand instruction.
  • Teaching SAT classes for over 75 years
  • A high SAT score is a key component to admission to the top schools
  • Live streaming SAT Channel for interactive help
  • Over 90% of students get into one of their top choice schools

SAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $199

Learn More

Kaplan SAT Advantage Online Courses

SAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan SAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $699

Sep 18 - Nov 20
Sat, Sep 18: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 02: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 09: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 06: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh SAT Tutor

Find a SAT Tutor either in Pittsburgh or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $1999
Tutoring – 20 Hours $2899
Tutoring – 30 Hours $3799
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4599

Tutor Options

Pittsburgh SAT Prep Classes

Take a SAT classroom course in Pittsburgh, PA.

Varsity Tutors (site sponsor) is the largest tutoring company in the world and an affiliate of 800score. They offer live tutors nationwide for SAT, ACT, and all major high school topics. They offer free content and web resources included with their SAT course.

  • Better Score Guarantee*
  • Personal Satisfaction Guarantee*
  • Pass Guarantee*
  • Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee*

*More details

Varsity Tutors offers free SAT questions: