Minnesota SAT Classes

Kaplan offers SAT prep classes in your state. More people get in to college with a Kaplan SAT courses than with any other.

  • Most popular SAT prep course:
  • Customized SAT Curriculum: the SAT prep software adapts to your performance so that it adjusts to your own SAT strengths and weaknesses.
  • Higher SAT score guaranteed, or your money back.
  • Top-rated SAT teachers: Every teacher has mastered the SAT.

SAT Prep Courses in Minnesota

SAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $199

Learn More

Kaplan SAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $699

Oct 13 - Nov 03 | Mon, Wed, Sat
Wed, Oct 13: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Oct 18: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 20: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 25: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 01: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 03: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More local classroom information:

Varsity Tutors (site sponsor) is the largest tutoring company in the world and an affiliate of 800score. They offer live tutors nationwide for SAT, ACT, and all major high school topics. They offer free content and web resources included with their SAT course.

  • Better Score Guarantee*
  • Personal Satisfaction Guarantee*
  • Pass Guarantee*
  • Tutor Satisfaction Guarantee*

*More details

Varsity Tutors offers free SAT questions: